listing Password Protected
Is there a way to force the logout on listing with visibility ="password protect" when the browser is closed and reopened?
It seems that once the users insert the password, the listing page is always visible, also when the browser is closed and reopened. (maybe a control to the $_SESSION element?)
Thanks in advance for any reply.