![]() |
|
||||||
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Somebody posted on the facebook page of my website (www.facebook.com/afroscandic) trying to promote her work and when I followed to check the link, I was surprised to see that the person's site is using almost same name with my website but only that the person's site is hosted on wordpress.com
my site is : http://www.afroscandic.com/ the other site is here : http://aafroscandic.wordpress.com/ Question: 1. What would you say about this? 2. Can this be misleading people to her site? I just want to get some knowledge. Thanks. |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Moving Theme from wordpress hosted account to self-hosted | hotdogpr | General Discussion | 6 | 03-28-2012 07:14 AM |
| Do tech sites and gadget review sites not use Genesis themes? | zamwaz | General Discussion | 5 | 08-01-2011 08:37 PM |
| Is there a way to see the names of plugins that other sites are using? | golden | General Discussion | 1 | 01-02-2011 07:19 PM |
| Thumbnail - Not Hosted | CHG_2 | General Discussion | 2 | 01-29-2010 08:12 PM |
| Self Hosted Video | ElgunK | General Discussion | 2 | 08-06-2009 12:55 PM |
© Copyright 2012 Copyblogger Media LLC · StudioPress™ is a trademark of Copyblogger Media LLC
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms of Service | Affiliate Program | Contact Us