Excuse the silly question, but exactly what does “unregistering navigation menu” mean?
There’s a function in Genesis to register navigation menu’s.
When you unregister either the primary or secondary nav menu then its no longer available and can’t be used.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Are you a blogger, web designer, developer, or website owner looking to generate more income?